Evil Empire Presents Fabolous – Lambo Loso

1. Let’s Make Love featuring Ne-Yo (World Premier Exclusive!)
2. Some Ol’ Gangsta Shit (Exclusive!)
3. Walk In New York
4. What It Look Like
5. Throw It In The Bag
6. It’s My Time featuring Jeremiah
7. All My Ladies featuring Ryan Leslie
8. Paperman
9. Nigga Please
10. What’s My Name
11. Gotta Be A Thug
12. Why Wouldn’t I
13. Gangsta
14. 4 My Haters
15. Throwback
16. Think Ya’ll Know
17. Mo Cars, Mo Ho’s
18. I Don’t See Nobody
19. Hustler’s Poster Child
20. Brooklyn (We Go Hard)
21. Brooklyn featuring Jay-Z & Uncle Murda
22. Niggaz featuring Paul Cain
23. Po Po
24. Say Hello

Download here: Evil Empire Presents Fabolous – Lambo Loso

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: