The Brooklyn Circus x CASIO G-SHOCK DW-6900

the brooklyn circus casio gshock dw 6900 The Brooklyn Circus x CASIO G SHOCK DW 6900

It is official, The BKc + G-Shock watch was released this past Friday July 31st to the general public. Only 200 watches were made available domestically, and they were ONLY sold at The BKc NYc, The BKc SF, and the BKc CHI.

I CANNOT further express how disappointed I am in regards to me missing this release! Seriously.
Yet I must be frank. Certain things in life are luxuries & NOT priorities. With this being said, I have a 7month year old baby boy. I can barely take care of myself at this point and my financial situation is NOT looking too GOOD, but where there’s a will there IS ALWAYS a way. I have come to sacrifice some monetary income so that I may excel in school and graduate on time. There will be countless G-Shock colabs to come in the future & when I graduate I will be ample to take care of ALL my responsibilities & indulge in life’s luxuries with my lovely babyboy and (HOPEFULLY JAH WILLING) future wife Z. Smalls.
This site of mine keeps me sane & is to serve as an outlet for ALL upcoming ventures. STAY TUNED! Whomever showed support from the jump will stay here, but for those who become bandwagon jumpers well… (shrugs shoulders…)
I feel sorry for you!
PEACE.

    • zakeya
    • August 4th, 2009

    awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i want those

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

