I CAN’T WAIT Edition: Ugh..

Someone PLEASE shoot ME! I cannot wait to graduate out of school I’m almost done with this MedSurge class! I let my hair grow to represent my grind grizzle! So I’m NOT cutting it until I get through this semester. But maybe this Thursday might be an exception! School has been pretty rough lately & we (my class) have been informed that 80% of the board exam consists of MedSurge. (Wooow…). I also cannot wait to attend thee DONNIS x 10.Deep Release party for his highly anticipated “Diary of an Atlanta Brave” mixtape this thursday at the Dumbo Loft in BROOKLYN, NY with production from the likes of Justice League & Just Blaze. I will be sure to post footage & pictures from thee event as I will be V.I.P. (FatShouts to Chilli & Sasha).

This is an excellent oppurtunity for ME & hopefully my bother Sultan to network as DONNIS is still fairly unknown to most of you all out there. I will be featuring him in the “Artist Spotlight” section of this site later on today.

GOODnite!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

