Jamie Foxx – Digital Girl feat. Kanye West, The-Dream & Drake (Video)

I’m totally in love with this joint! I fell in love with the song ever since I heard the very first original. I was e-mailing it to like EVERYONE I knew! Every male/female acquaintance who used iChat as well.
Now the video has arrived. SWEET!
What allures me more about this video is not the visuals(thumbs up) nor the butter lighting(thumbs up), but thee very fact that you can tell everyone is having plain Ol’ FUN. That’s what made me fall in love with Hip-Hop & music as a whole. The very fact that you can actually have fun while making GOOD QUALITY records & a video to top it all. Drake killed it of course, & so did KanYe.
Enjoy.

P.S. I added the download as a BONUS here:

Jamie Foxx – Digital Girl feat. Kanye West, The-Dream & Drake

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

