Curren$y – 16 Switches (Video) x Jets Fool Mixtape

NEW video by one of my favorite artists right now, Curren$y Da Hot Spitta off of his album, “This Ain’t No Mixtape” which is currently available for purchase on iTunes.
Checkout the download of Curren$y & the Fly Society Jets’ latest mixtape by the name of “Jets Fool” after the jump.

1. Curren$y – Newer Pollution
2. Curren$y – Credit
3. Trademark Feat. Curren$y – We Go On
4. Curren$y – Crush On You Freestyle
5. Curren$y – Wave Race
6. Curren$y – Damier Doobies
7. Curren$y – Look At Them Hips
8. Curren$y – Word Play
9. Mistah F.A.B. feat. Curren$y – Magic Show
10. Fly Society Intl. – Get Rich
11. Fly.Union Feat. Curren$y – AirPlane
12. Curren$y – Rapper Weed
13. Curren$y – Everywhere I Go
14. Curren$y – Star Power
15. Curren$y – Lambo Dreams
16. Curren$y – Rather Be With You

Download here: Curren$y & Fly Society – Jets Fool

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: