Opening Ceremony x Timberland Collection

Opening-Ceremony-x-Timberland-Collection-A-Closer-Look-00

A while back Culture Shoq ran a post of these DOPE boots. Named The 7-Eye Ankle Boot they come in two colorways. One in black and one in wheat, at a retail value of $195. These boots are the beautiful offspring of the two powerhouses, Timberland & Opening Ceremony. Opening Ceremony has been creating quite a stir lately with its collection consisting of pieces that merge fashion culture from both ends of the globe. Brazil, Germany, United Kingdom, & Japan are just to name a few. I have yet to visit the esteemed shop, but I surely need to pay a visit as I’ve been hearing a lot of great things. Well, as far as Timberland goes, I highly doubt that they need an introduction!
I definitely need to get my hands on these boots as so many different ideas are running through my cerebrum at once. Then maybe Demilade and I can get this long awaited photoshoot going!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

