Whiz Felicity Varsity Jacket

I stumbled upon a  japanese brand by the name of Whiz a while back and their pieces really caught my attention. Especially since I’m in the works of producing my own line, I try and draw inspiration from any and everywhere possible as an addition to what I already admire as a part of my own style. Here is a picture of their upcoming Felicity Varsity Jacket. This jacket is depicted in two different colorways featuring large diagonal pockets with nice embroidery of stars around the collar. This jacket will be available right after New Year’s Day (January 2nd) at Whiz’s flagship store: LUMP.

Via Hypebeast

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

